New Topic
Topic
missing oro data to run Noah MP suite
helin.wei - Thu, 04/15/2021 - 19:35
Replies: 4
Views: 0
Sun, 04/18/2021 - 16:49
helin.wei
Forcing the SCM
Wayne.M.Angevine - Mon, 12/21/2020 - 13:22
Replies: 1
Views: 0
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 20:43
grantf
Add radiation variables to SCM output
Wayne.M.Angevine - Mon, 12/07/2020 - 11:42
Replies: 2
Views: 0
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 11:48
Wayne.M.Angevine
tracer with name water_nc not found error
Anning.Cheng - Tue, 10/27/2020 - 17:00
Replies: 1
Views: 0
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 09:55
Anning.Cheng
SCM/CCPP: suite vs. namelist imp_physics
ted.mansell - Mon, 10/19/2020 - 18:50
Replies: 2
Views: 0
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 18:02
ted.mansell
SCM free forecast run
Anning.Cheng - Mon, 10/26/2020 - 13:49
Replies: 2
Views: 0
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 14:00
Anning.Cheng
SCM UFS ICs from C768L65 netcdf4 related error
Anning.Cheng - Mon, 10/26/2020 - 10:35
Replies: 2
Views: 0
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 11:58
Anning.Cheng
SCM using UFS initial conditions
Qingfu.Liu - Wed, 10/07/2020 - 10:01
Replies: 1
Views: 0
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 10:14
grantf
FAQ: How do you add new variables, both to the CCPP and SCM-"dycore"?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 08:57
Replies: 3
Views: 0
Sun, 02/07/2021 - 10:12
Weizhong.Zheng
FAQ: How is the surface treated in the SCM?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:01
Replies: 2
Views: 0
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 14:21
grantf
FAQ: Which compilers and machines are supported? Is the SCM available as a Docker container?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:02
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:07
grantf
FAQ: How do I swap a scheme for another in the SCM?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:00
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:06
grantf
FAQ: How do I set up a new case?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 08:58
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:06
grantf
FAQ: How can I output a variable that is part of the model but is not currently being written to the output netCDF files?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 08:54
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:04
grantf
FAQ: Is the head of the SCM master branch expected to work at all times?
grantf - Thu, 09/03/2020 - 08:53
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:04
grantf
FAQ: Can I initialize the SCM using initial conditions or forecasts from the Unified Forecast System?
grantf - Wed, 09/02/2020 - 15:27
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:04
grantf