Eric Gilleland, Research Applications Laboratory, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Jie Feng, School of Meteorology, The University of Oklahoma
Adam Clark, Research Scientist @ NOAA/OAR/National Severe Storms Laboratory & Adjunct Associate Professor @ School of Meteorology University of Oklahoma
Xudong Liang, State Key Laboratory of Severe Weather, Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences
Jun Zhang, NOAA/AOML/Hurricane Research Division
Barbara Scherllin-Pirscher, Zentralanstalt für Meteorologie und Geodynamik (ZAMG), Vienna, Austria
Jiang Zhu, University of Alaska
Ting-Chi Wu, Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere/Colorado State University
Jacob Radford, North Carolina State University
Robert Fovell, University at Albany, State University of New York
Paul J. Roebber, Distinguished Professor, Atmospheric Sciences Group, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Joël Bèdard, Environnement and Climate Change Canada
Noemi Sarkadi, University of Pecs, Hungary
Patrick Skinner, Cooperative Institute for Mesoscale Meteorological Studies, University of Oklahoma and NOAA/OAR/National Severe Storms Laboratory
Mike Iacono, Atmospheric and Environmental Research
Subashini Subramanian, Purdue University
Mariusz Starzec, University of North Dakota
Paul Roebber, Atmospheric Science Group and School of Freshwater Sciences
Gary M. Lackmann, Department of Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences North Carolina State University