2022 DTC METplus Workshop

Sunset

-

Calling All METplus Enthusiasts!

DTC is hosting the first ever METplus Users Workshop. The goals of the workshop include building the METplus community and empowering users to contribute to the development of and planning for the verification and diagnostic framework. It is planned for 27-29 June 2022 and will be hosted virtually. Participation is free. Here's some pertinent details:

Tentative Schedule:
Monday, 27 June: 8:30am-3:30pm MT (10:30am-5:30pm ET; 1430-2130 UTC)
Tuesday, 28 June: 8:30am-2:30pm MT (10:30am-4:30pm ET; 1430-2030 UTC)
Wednesday, 29 June: 8:30am-12:30pm MT (10:30am-2:30pm ET; 1430-1830 UTC)

The Agenda is available and topics include:
Overview and current capabilities
How and what to contribute
How METplus is being used by the community
State of the UFS Metrics Workshop final metrics lists
Vision for the future
NOTE: Presentations will be recorded and posted via the Agenda page with permission from the presenter.

Registration remains open through Friday, 24 June 2022.

Questions? Email the Workshop Committee